Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
SBAC Testing (3-5th grade)
-
Tue, Apr 28
SBAC Testing (3-5th grade)
-
Wed, Apr 29
SBAC Testing (3-5th grade)
-
Thu, Apr 30
SBAC Testing (3-5th grade)
-
Virtual Coffee with the Principal/Virtual Cafecito con el Director
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86232427444?pwd=ZTFJMmJDby8wMkdpZ21tdmdVNnkwQT09
Fri, May 1
SBAC Testing (3-5th grade)
-
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
SBAC Testing (3-5th grade)
-
Tue, May 5
SBAC Testing (3-5th grade)
-
Wed, May 6
SBAC Testing (3-5th grade)
-
Thu, May 7
SBAC Testing (3-5th grade)
-
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31